Warning: Account deletion is irreversible and cannot be undone. If you choose to delete your account it cannot be restored by our team.

You can delete your Backflip account if you no longer need it. To do so:

  1. Navigate to account settings. Login to Backflip, then click on Settings in the sidebar and head to the Profile tab
  2. Click on the ‘Delete Account’ button in the Danger Zone section. You’ll be asked to confirm your intention to delete your account to prevent accidental deletion.

image.png

  1. Your account is now deleted. If you wish to use Backflip tools and services in the future, you’ll need to make a new Backflip account, which will come with a clean parts library.